Member Directory

Tennessee

Member

Contact

Tennessee Department of Health
Does this list need to be updated?

Meredith Brantley

Member
HIV Program Director
Andrew Johnson Building – 4th Floor
710 James Robertson Parkway
Nashville,
TN
37243
Phone
(615) 532-8506
FAX
(615) 253-1686
meredith.brantley@tn.gov

Phadre Johnson

Member
Part B
Ryan White Part B Program Director (Interim)
Andrew Johnson Tower, 4th Floor
710 James Robertson Parkway
Nashville,
TN
37243
Phone
615-532-6509
phadre.johnson@tn.gov

Member Staff

Christopher Walton

AIDS Drug Assistance Program (ADAP)
ADAP Director
Andrew Johnson Tower, 4th Floor
710 James Robertson Parkway
Nashville,
TN
37243
Phone
(615) 532-2392
FAX
(615) 253-1686
christopher.walton@tn.gov

Darren Layman

Part B
Ryan White Part B Director
710 James Robertson Parkway
Andrew Johnson Tower
Nashville,
TN
37243
Phone
6157417247
FAX
6152531686
darren.s.layman@tn.gov

Erin Wilson

AIDS Drug Assistance Program (ADAP)
ADAP Coordinator
Andrew Johnson Tower, 4th Floor
710 James Robertson Parkway
Nashville,
TN
37243
Phone
(615) 253- 3937
FAX
(615) 253-1686
erin.wilson@tn.gov

Kimberly Truss

Prevention
HIV Prevention Program Director
Andrew Johnson Tower, 4th Floor
710 James Robertson Parkway
Nashville,
TN
37243
Phone
615-532-5744
kimberly.truss@tn.gov

Lindsey Sizemore

Hepatitis
Viral Hepatitis Director
710 James Robertson Pkwy, 4th Floor
Nashville,
TN
37243
Phone
(615) 770-6928
lindsey.sizemore@tn.gov

Shamia Roberts

Hepatitis
Prevention
Viral Hepatitis Prevention and Clinical Coordinator
Phone
865-549-5384
shamia.roberts@tn.gov