Member Directory

Massachusetts

Member

Contact

Massachusetts Executive Office of Health and Human Services
(617) 624-5300
Does this list need to be updated?

H. Dawn Fukuda

Member
Director, Office of HIV/AIDS,
Office of HIV/AIDS
250 Washington Street, 3rd Floor
Boston,
MA
02108-4619
Phone
(617) 624-5303
FAX
(617) 624-5399
dawn.fukuda@state.ma.us

Member Staff

Annette Rockwell

AIDS Drug Assistance Program (ADAP)
Director of Infectious Disease Treatment Access,
Office of HIV/AIDS
250 Washington Street, 3rd Floor
Boston,
MA
02108
Phone
617-803-6829
FAX
(617) 624-5399
annette.rockwell@state.ma.us

Barry Callis

Prevention
Director, Behav'l Hlth & Infect's Dis. Prevention,
Office of HIV/AIDS
250 Washington Street, 3rd Floor
Boston,
MA
02108-4619
Phone
(617) 624-5316
FAX
(617) 624-5399
barry.callis@state.ma.us

Betsey John

Surveillance
Surveillance Manager,
Office of HIV/AIDS
250 Washington Street, 3rd Floor
Boston,
MA
02108-4619
Phone
(617) 983-6570
betsey.john@state.ma.us

Daniel Church

Hepatitis
Surveillance
Epidemiologist
Hinton State Laboratory Institute, 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain,
MA
02130
Phone
(617) 983-6830
daniel.church@state.ma.us

Liisa Randall

Planning
Director of Health Care Planning,
Office of HIV/AIDS
250 Washington Street, 3rd Floor
Boston,
MA
02108-4619
Phone
(617) 624-5320
FAX
(617) 624-5399
liisa.randall@state.ma.us

Linda Goldman

Part B
Planning
Linkage to Care
Director, Health Promotion and Disease Prevention Services,
Office of HIV/AIDS
250 Washington Street, 3rd Floor
Boston,
MA
02108
Phone
(617) 624-5347
FAX
(617) 5624-5399
linda.goldman@state.ma.us

Sophie Lewis

Hepatitis
Viral Hepatitis Coordinator
sophie.lewis@state.ma.us