Member Directory

Texas

Member

Contact

Texas Department of State Health Services
(512) 458-7111
Does this list need to be updated?

Felipe Rocha

Member
Director
P.O. Box 149347 MC 1873
Austin,
TX
78714-9347
Phone
737-255-4327
FAX
512-989-4009
felipe.rocha@dshs.texas.gov

Member Staff

Dolores Alvarez

Prevention
Manager, HIV/STD Prevention Services Group
P.O. Box 149347
Mail Code 1873
Austin,
TX
78756
Phone
(512) 533-3082
FAX
(512) 533-3177

Janina Vazquez

Part B
Manager, HIV Care Services Group,
HIV/STD Prevention and Care Branch
1100 West 49th Street
P.O. Box 149347
Austin,
TX
78714
Phone
(512) 533-3095
FAX
(512) 533-3172
janina.vazquez@dshs.texas.gov

Jenny McFarlane

Prevention
Manager, Testing & Targeted Prevention Interventions
P.O. Box 149347 Mail Code 1873
Austin,
TX
78756
Phone
(512) 458-7111
FAX
(512) 533-3177
jenny.mcfarlane@dshs.texas.gov

Karen Surita

Linkage to Care
Data to Care Coordinator
PO Box 149347
Austin,
TX
78714
Phone
(512) 533-3081
karen.surita@dshs.texas.gov

Rachel Sanor

AIDS Drug Assistance Program (ADAP)
Manager, Texas HIV Medication Program,
HIV/STD Prevention and Care Branch
1100 West 49th Street
P.O. Box 149347
Austin,
TX
78714
Phone
(512) 533-3002
FAX
(512) 533-3178
rachel.sanor@dshs.texas.gov

Rebecca Filipowicz

Surveillance
Surveillance Coordinator,
HIV/STD Prevention and Care Branch
1100 West 49th Street
P.O. Box 149347
Austin,
TX
78756
Phone
(512) 458-7111
rebecca.filipowicz@dshs.texas.gov

Sainabou Katende

Hepatitis
Viral Hepatitis Prevention & Surveillance Coordinator
P.O. Box 149347 (MC 1873)
Austin,
TX
78714-9347
Phone
(512) 533-3098
FAX
(512) 533-3177
sainabou.katende@dshs.texas.gov