Member Directory

Iowa

Member

Contact

Iowa Department of Public Health
(515) 242-5150
Does this list need to be updated?

Joyce Mbugua

Hepatitis
Member
Surveillance
Data Program Manager
321 East 12th Street
Des Moines,
IA
50319
Phone
515-305-0225
joyce.mbugua@idph.iowa.gov

Randy Mayer

Member
Chief,
Bureau of HIV, STD, and Hepatitis
321 East 12th Street
Des Moines,
IA
50319
Phone
(515) 242-5150
FAX
(515) 281-0466
randall.mayer@idph.iowa.gov

Member Staff

Akosua Dosu

Minority Health
Health and Racial Equity Coordinator, Ryan White Part B Program Contractor
Phone
515-776-9564
akosua.dosu@idph.iowa.gov

Alagie Jatta

Surveillance
HIV Surveillance Coordinator
321 E. 12th Street
Des Moines,
IA
50319
Phone
(515) 281-6918
alagie.jatta@idph.iowa.gov

Ariel Langtimm

Part B
Linkage to Care
Data to Services Coordinator, Ryan White Part B Program Contractor
Phone
515-201-1227
ariel.langtimm@idph.iowa.gov

Biz McChesney

Hepatitis
Planning
Prevention
HIV and Hepatitis Prevention Program Manager
321 E. 12th Street
Des Moines,
IA
50319
biz.mcchesney@idph.iowa.gov

Brittany Kuehl

AIDS Drug Assistance Program (ADAP)
Interim ADAP Coordinator
321 E. 12 St
Des Moines,
IA
50319
Phone
5152043746
brittany.kuehl@idph.iowa.gov

Holly Hanson

AIDS Drug Assistance Program (ADAP)
Part B
Program Manager
321 East 12th Street
Des Moines,
IA
50319
Phone
(515) 242-5316
FAX
(515) 281-0466
holly.hanson@idph.iowa.gov

Megan Guthrie

Part B
Client Services Coordinator
Lucas State Office Building
321 East 12th Street
Des Moines,
IA
50316
Phone
(515) 242-5838
megan.guthrie@idph.iowa.gov

Meredith Heckmann

AIDS Drug Assistance Program (ADAP)
Enrollment & Benefit Specialist
321 East 12th Street
Des Moines,
IA
50319
Phone
(515) 725-2011
FAX
(515) 281-0466
meredith.heckmann@idph.iowa.gov

Shane Scharer

Hepatitis
Viral Hepatitis Epidemiologist
321 East 12th Street
Des Moines,
IA
50319
Phone
(515) 281-5027
FAX
(515) 281-0466
shane.scharer@idph.iowa.gov