Member Directory

Virginia

Member

Contact

Virginia Department of Health
(804) 864-7964
Does this list need to be updated?

Diana Jordan

Member
Director, Division of Disease Prevention,
Division of Disease Prevention
109 Governor Street, Room 326
Richmond,
VA
23219
Phone
(804) 864-7955
FAX
(804) 864-7983
diana.jordan@vdh.virginia.gov

Member Staff

Ashley Yocum

Planning
HIV Care Services Planner
109 Governor Street 3rd Floor
Richmond,
VA
23219
Phone
804-864-7621
FAX
804-864-7629
ashley.yocum@vdh.virginia.gov

Felencia McGee

Prevention
Director, HIV and Hepatitis Prevention
109 Governor St.
Richmond,
VA
23219
Phone
804-864-7289
felencia.mcgee@vdh.virginia.gov

Kimberly Eley

AIDS Drug Assistance Program (ADAP)
Assistant Director for Medication Access
109 Governor Street
Richmond,
VA
23219
Phone
804-864-8018
FAX
804-864-8050
kimberly.eley@vdh.virginia.gov

Kimberly Scott

Part B
Director, HIV Care Services
109 Governor Street, 3rd Floor
Richmond,
VA
23219
Phone
(804) 864-7213
FAX
(804) 864-7629
kimberly.scott@vdh.virginia.gov

Kristen Donovan

Planning
HIV Prevention Policy and Planning Specialist
Phone
804-864-7552
kristen.donovan@vdh.virginia.gov

Lindsey Lockewood

Part B
Assistant Director
109 Governor Street
Richmond,
VA
23219
Phone
804-864-8065
FAX
804-864-7629
lindseyrose.lockewood@vdh.virginia.gov

Nicole Barron

Hepatitis
Viral Hepatitis Program Coordinator
109 Governor Street
Richmond,
VA
23219
Phone
(804) 864-7350
nicole.barron@vdh.virginia.gov

Rachel Stallings

Surveillance
Director, HIV Surveillance
109 Governor Street
Richmond,
VA
23219
Phone
(804) 864-8043
rachel.stallings@vdh.virginia.gov