Member Directory

Alaska

Member

Contact

Alaska Department of Health and Social Services
(907) 269-8000
Does this list need to be updated?

Kamala Stiner

Member
HIV STD Program Manager
kamala.stiner@alaska.gov

Member Staff

Jessica Harvill

Prevention
Public Health Specialist II,
HIV/STD Program
3601 C Street, Suite 540
Anchorage,
AK
99503
Phone
(907) 269-8000
FAX
(907) 561-4239
jessica.harvill@alaska.gov

Kayli Helvie

Linkage to Care
Public Health Specialist I
3601 C Street, Ste 540
Anchorage,
AK
99503
Phone
(907) 269-3404
FAX
(907) 561-4239
kayli.helvie@alaska.gov

Lisa Davis

Part B
Public Health Specialist II,
HSS; DPH, SOE, HIV/STD
3601 C Street, Suite 540
Anchorage,
AK
99503
Phone
(907) 269-8058
FAX
(907) 561-4239
lisa.davis@alaska.gov

Rebekah Clark

Hepatitis
Nurse Consultant II
3601 C Street
Suite 540
Anchorage,
AL
99503
Phone
(907) 269-8008
FAX
(907) 563-7868
rebekah.clark@alaska.gov

Sarah Brewster

Surveillance
Epidemiology Specialist II
3601 C Street, Ste 540
Anchorage,
AK
99503
Phone
(907) 269-8000
FAX
(907) 561-4239
sarah.brewster@alaska.gov