Member Directory

Louisiana

Member

Contact

Louisiana Department of Health
(504) 568-7474
Does this list need to be updated?

Samuel Burgess

Member
Prevention
STD/HIV/Hepatitis Program Director,
STD/HIV Program
1450 Poydras St, Suite 2136
New Orleans,
LA
70112
Phone
(504) 568-7474
FAX
(504) 568-7044
samuel.burgess@la.gov

Member Staff

Emilia Myers

Hepatitis
Viral Hepatitis Coordinator
Phone
(504) 568-8360
emilia.myers@la.gov

Erika Sugimori

Part B
Services Program Manager
1450 Poydras Street
Suite 2136
New Orleans,
LA
70112
Phone
(504) 568-8496
FAX
(504) 599-1307
erika.sugimori@la.gov

Jacquelyn Bickham

Linkage to Care
Linkage & Adherence Supervisor
1450 Poydras Street, #2136
New Orleans,
LA
70112
Phone
(504) 568-7474
jacky.bickham@la.gov

Jessica Fridge

Surveillance
Surveillance Program Manager,
STD/HIV Program
1450 Poydras Street, Suite 2136
New Orleans,
LA
70112
Phone
(504) 568-7474
FAX
(504) 568-7044
jessica.fridge@la.gov

Kira Radtke Friedrich

Part B
Prevention
Services Manager,
STD/HIV Program
1450 Poydras Street, Suite 2136
New Orleans,
LA
70112
Phone
(504) 568-7474
FAX
(504) 568-7044
kira.radtke@la.gov

Matthew Arnold

AIDS Drug Assistance Program (ADAP)
Louisiana Drug Assistance Program Coordinator
1450 Poydras Street, STE 2136
New Orleans,
LA
70112
Phone
504.568.7477
matthew.arnold@la.gov