Member Directory

Georgia

Member

Contact

Georgia Department of Public Health
(800) 827-9769
Does this list need to be updated?

Jamila Ealey

Member
Deputy Director, Office of HIV/AIDS
12 Peachtree Street Northwest Suite 12-224
Atlanta,
GA
30303
Phone
(404) 657-7516
FAX
(404) 657-3134
jamila.ealey@dph.ga.gov

Member Staff

Ami Gandhi

Hepatitis
Viral Hepatitis Epidemiology Team Lead
2 Peachtree Street NW, 14th Floor
Atlanta,
GA
30303
Phone
(404) 463-6254
ami.gandhi@dph.ga.gov

Brooke Mootry

Prevention
HIV Prevention Manager,
Office of HIV/AIDS
2 Peachtree Street, NW
Atlanta,
GA
30303
Phone
(404) 463-0805
brooke.mootry@dph.ga.gov

Marisol Cruz

Part B
Ryan White Part B Manager,
Office of HIV/AIDS
2 Peachtree Street, NW, Suite 12-235
Atlanta,
GA
30303
Phone
(404) 463-2453
FAX
(404) 657-3134
marisol.cruz@dph.ga.gov

Mirelys Ramos

Planning
AIDS Drug Assistance Program (ADAP)-HICP Manager,
HIV/AIDS Office
2 Peachtree Street, NW, Suite 12-235
Atlanta,
GA
30303
Phone
(404) 657-3127
FAX
(404) 657-3134
mirelys.ramos@dph.ga.gov

Pascale Wortley Drenzek

Surveillance
Surveillance Manager,
Office of HIV/AIDS
2 Peachtree Street, NW
Atlanta,
GA
30303
Phone
(800) 827-9769
pascale.wortley@dph.ga.gov

Shayna Jefferson-Williams

Hepatitis
Viral Hepatitis Prevention Coordinator/Epidemiologist
2 Peachtree Street., NW Suite 14-273
Atlanta,
GA
30303
Phone
(800) 827-9769
shayna.jefferson-williams@dph.ga.gov

Zenora Sanders

Linkage to Care
Statewide Linkage and Retention Coordinator
2 Peachtree Street, NW
Atlanta,
GA
30303
Phone
(404) 463-0392
zenora.sanders@dph.ga.gov