Member Directory

Arkansas

Member

Contact

Arkansas Department of Health
(501) 661-2408
Does this list need to be updated?

Tiffany Vance

Member
Infectious Disease Branch Chief
4815 W. Markham, Slot 33
Little Rock,
AR
72205
Phone
(501) 661-2408
tiffany.vance@arkansas.gov

Member Staff

Arrie Morris

Surveillance
STI/HIV/TB Surveillance Program Manager,
STI/HIV/Hepatitis C/TB Section
4815 West Markham Street, Slot 33
Little Rock,
AR
72205
Phone
(501) 661-2971
FAX
(501) 661-2035
arrie.morris@arkansas.gov

Cinthia Castro

AIDS Drug Assistance Program (ADAP)
ADAP Manager
451 W. Markham St., Slot 33
Little Rock,
AR
72205
Phone
(501)661-2466
FAX
(501)280-4877
cinthia.castro@arkansas.gov

Courtney Hampton

Hepatitis
Prevention
HIV Prevention and Viral Hepatitis C Program Manager,
STI/HIV/Hepatitis C/TB Section
4815 West Markham, Slot 33
Little Rock,
AR
72205
Phone
(501) 661-2749
FAX
(501) 661-2082
courtney.hampton@arkansas.gov

Doriane Washington

AIDS Drug Assistance Program (ADAP)
ADAP Program Manager
4815 W. Markham Street, Slot 33
Little Rock,
AR
72205
Phone
(501)682-1254
FAX
(501) 280-4877
doriane.n.washington@arkansas.gov

Nicholas Butler

Part B
Ryan White Program Manager
4815 W. Markham St, Slot 33
Little Rock,
AR
72205
Phone
(501) 661-2862
FAX
(501) 661-2082
nicholas.butler@arkansas.gov