Member Directory

Nebraska

Member

Contact

Nebraska Department of Health and Human Services
(402) 471-3489
Does this list need to be updated?

Gretchen Regier

AIDS Drug Assistance Program (ADAP)
Member
Part B
AIDS Director
301 Centennial Mall South, 3rd Floor
Lincoln,
NE
68509
Phone
402-471-2504
gretchen.regier@nebraska.gov

Member Staff

Danielle Wing

Part B
Interim Part B Director
301 Centennial Mall South, 3rd Floor,
Lincoln,
NE
68509
Phone
402.471.3725
danielle.wing@nebraska.gov

Josie Rodriguez

Minority Health
Minority Health Program Coordinator
301 Centennial Mall South, 3rd Floor, P.O. Box 95007
Lincoln,
NE
68509
Phone
(402) 471-1409
josie.rodriguez@nebraska.gov

Marci Athey-Graham

Linkage to Care
HIV Surveillance Program Manager
301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln,
NE
68509
Phone
(402) 471-2185
marci.athey-graham@nebraska.gov

Richard Barmore

AIDS Drug Assistance Program (ADAP)
ADAP Program Manager
301 Centennial Mall South, 3rd Floor
PO Box 95007
Lincoln,
NE
68509
Phone
(402) 937-0501
FAX
(402) 742-2364
richard.barmore@nebraska.gov

Tammy Wenz

Hepatitis
Viral Hepatitis Coordinator
301 Centennial Mall South, 3rd Floor
P.O. Box 95007
Lincoln,
NE
68509
Phone
(402) 471-3489
FAX
(402) 471-1586
tammy.wenz@nebraska.gov