Member Directory

Minnesota

Member

Contact

Minnesota Department of Health
(651) 201-5000
Does this list need to be updated?

Christine Jones

Member
Section Manager, STD/HIV/TB Section
625 Robert Street North
St. Paul,
MN
55164
Phone
(651) 201-5507
FAX
(651) 201-5501
christine.jones@state.mn.us

Darin Rowles

Member
Part B
Manager, HIV/AIDS Supports,
Disability Services Division
PO Box 54972,
540 Cedar Street
St. Paul,
MN
55164-0972
Phone
(651) 431-2560
FAX
(651) 431-7414
darin.rowles@state.mn.us

Member Staff

Allison LaPointe

Surveillance
Director,
STD and HIV Section
625 Robert Street North, P.O. Box 64975
St. Paul,
MN
55164
Phone
(651) 201-4032
FAX
(651) 201-4000
allison.lapointe@state.mn.us

Carissa Weisdorf

Planning
HIV Services Planning Council Coordinator
525 Portland Avenue S, L963
Minneapolish,
MN
55415
Phone
612-348-6827
FAX
612-348-3830
carissa.weisdorf@hennepin.us

Colleen Bjerke

Part B
Ryan White Part B Director
PO Box 64972
540 Cedar St
St. Paul,
MN
55164
Phone
(651) 431-2816
FAX
(651) 431-7414
colleen.bjerke@state.mn.us

Dan-Tam Phan-Hoang

Hepatitis
Viral Hepatitis Prevention and Community Outreach Coordinator
Phone
(651) 201-5000
dan-tam.phan-hoang@state.mn.us

Rachel Heule

AIDS Drug Assistance Program (ADAP)
ADAP Coordinator, HIV/AIDS Operations Team
540 Cedar Street
P.O. Box 64972
St. Paul,
MN
55164-0972
Phone
(651) 201-5000
FAX
(651) 431-7414
rachel.heule@state.mn.us