Member Directory

New Hampshire

Member

Contact

New Hampshire Department of Health and Human Services
(603) 271-4502
Does this list need to be updated?

Lorlette Moir

Member
Infectious Disease Prevention Services Manager
29 Hazen Drive
Concord,
NH
03301
lorlette.moir@dhhs.nh.gov

Megan Heddy

Member
Section Chief, Infectious Disease Prevention, Investigation, and Care Services
29 Hazen Drive
Concord,
NH
03301
megan.s.heddy@dhhs.nh.gov

Member Staff

Christopher Cullinan

AIDS Drug Assistance Program (ADAP)
Data Analyst
29 Hazen Drive
Concord,
NH
00301
Phone
(603) 271-4502
FAX
(603) 271-4934
ccullinan@dhhs.state.nh.us

Cindi Bell

AIDS Drug Assistance Program (ADAP)
Part B
Acting Program Manager and ADAP Coordinator
29 Hazen Drive
Concord,
NH
03301
Phone
6032713958
FAX
6032714934
cynthia.bell@dhhs.nh.gov

Hannah Bowen

Surveillance
HIV/STD Surveillance Coordinator
29 Hazen Drive
Concord,
NH
03301-6504
Phone
(603) 271-4502
FAX
(603) 271-0545
hannah.bowen@dhhs.nh.gov

Nicholas Labrie

Hepatitis
Viral Hepatitis Coordinator
Phone
(603) 271-4502
FAX
(603) 271-0545
nicholas.labrie@dhhs.nh.gov

Rachel Kusch

Linkage to Care
Infectious Disease Care Coordinator
29 Hazen Drive
Concord,
NH
03301
Phone
(603) 271-6789
rachel.kusch@dhhs.nh.gov