Member Directory

Indiana

Member

Contact

Indiana State Department of Health
(317) 233-7752
Does this list need to be updated?

Jeremy Turner

Member
Director,
HIV/STD/Viral Hepatitis Division
2 N. Meridian, Suite 6-C
Indianapolis,
Indiana
46204
Phone
(317) 233-7752
jturner3@isdh.in.gov

Larry Stribling

Member
Deputy Director, HIV/STD/ Viral Hepatitis Division
2 North Meridian Street
Indianapolis,
IN
46204
lstriblingjr@isdh.in.gov

Member Staff

Antoniette Holt

Minority Health
Director,
HIV/STD Division
2 North Meridian Street
Indianapolis,
IN
46204
Phone
(317) 233-7752
aholt@isdh.in.gov

Dan Hillman

Surveillance
HIV Epidemiologist/Surveillance Director,
HIV/STD Division
2 North Meridian Street
Indianapolis,
IN
46204
Phone
(317) 233-7506
dhillman@isdh.in.gov

Daniel Sterling

AIDS Drug Assistance Program (ADAP)
HIV Medical Services Program Manager
2 North Meridian Street
Suite 8-99
Indianapolis,
IN
46204-3021
Phone
(317) 233-7744
FAX
(317) 233-7663
dsterling@isdh.in.gov

Darin Foltz

Planning
HIV Community Planning Group Program Liaison
2 North Meridian Street
Indianapolis,
IN
46204
Phone
(317) 233-7483
dfoltz@isdh.in.gov

Deborah Nichols

Hepatitis
Viral Hepatitis Program Director
2 N. Meridian Street
Indianapolis,
IN
46204
Phone
(317) 234-9627
denichols@isdh.in.gov

Hannah Henry

Hepatitis
Viral Hepatitis Epidemiologist
Phone
(317) 234-2827
hahenry@isdh.in.gov

John Nichols

Prevention
HIV Prevention Program Director
2 North Meridian
Suite 6-C
Indianapolis,
IN
46204
Phone
(317) 232-3082
FAX
(317) 233-7663
jnichols1@isdh.in.gov

Mark Schwering

AIDS Drug Assistance Program (ADAP)
Part B
Ryan White Part B Program Director
2 North Meridian
Suite 6-C
Indianapolis,
IN
46204
Phone
(317) 233-7752
FAX
(317) 233-7663
mschwering@isdh.in.gov

Seth Thomas

Hepatitis
Viral Hepatitis Prevention Coordinator
Phone
(317)- 32-3225
sethomas@isdh.in.gov