Member Directory

Indiana

Member

Contact

Indiana State Department of Health
(317) 233-7752
Does this list need to be updated?

Jeremy Turner

Member
Director,
Division of HIV/STI/Viral Hepatitis
2 N. Meridian, Suite 6-C
Indianapolis,
Indiana
46204
Phone
(317) 233-7752
jturner3@isdh.in.gov

Member Staff

Aaron Schaidle

Prevention
EHE Grant Coordinator
1650 N College Avenue
Indianapolis,
IN
46202
Phone
3172212071
aschaidle@marionhealth.org

Antoniette Holt

Minority Health
Director,
HIV/STD Division
2 North Meridian Street
Indianapolis,
IN
46204
Phone
(317) 233-7752
aholt@isdh.in.gov

Dan Hillman

Surveillance
HIV Epidemiologist/Surveillance Director,
HIV/STD Division
2 North Meridian Street
Indianapolis,
IN
46204
Phone
(317) 233-7506
dhillman@isdh.in.gov

Darin Foltz

Planning
HIV Community Planning Group Program Liaison
2 North Meridian Street
Indianapolis,
IN
46204
Phone
(317) 233-7483
dfoltz@isdh.in.gov

Jena Rasor

Hepatitis
Viral Hepatitis Surveillance Supervisor
Phone
(317) 552-9318
jrasor@health.in.gov

Jeremy Musko

AIDS Drug Assistance Program (ADAP)
Services Medical Director
2 North Meridian, 8th Floor
Indianapolis1,
IN
46204
Phone
3172341811
FAX
3172337663
jmusko@health.in.gov

John Nichols

Prevention
HIV Prevention Program Director
2 North Meridian
Suite 6-C
Indianapolis,
IN
46204
Phone
(317) 232-3082
FAX
(317) 233-7663
jnichols1@isdh.in.gov

Mark Schwering

AIDS Drug Assistance Program (ADAP)
Part B
Ryan White Part B Program Director
2 North Meridian
Suite 6-C
Indianapolis,
IN
46204
Phone
(317) 233-7752
FAX
(317) 233-7663
mschwering@isdh.in.gov

Rocky Reed

AIDS Drug Assistance Program (ADAP)
Medical Services Program Manager
2 North Meridian St
Indianapolis,
IN
46204
Phone
3172337382
FAX
3172337663
rreed1@health.in.gov

Seth Thomas

Hepatitis
Viral Hepatitis Prevention Coordinator
Phone
(317)- 32-3225
sethomas@isdh.in.gov