Member Directory

Kentucky

Member

Contact

Kentucky Cabinet for Health and Family Services
(502) 564-6539
Does this list need to be updated?

Amanda Wilburn

Hepatitis
Member
Epidemiologist III
275 East Main St. HS2E-B
Frankfort,
KY
40621
Phone
(502) 564-3261 ext. 4297
FAX
(502) 564-3772
amanda.wilburn@ky.gov

Tisha Johnson

Member
Acting Infectious Disease Branch Manager,
Infectious Disease Branch
275 East Main Street
Frankfort,
KY
40621
Phone
(502)-564-6539 ext. 4282
tisha.johnson@ky.gov

Member Staff

Bob Ford

Surveillance
Surveillance Coordinator
Phone
(502) 564-6539 ext. 4290
bob.ford@ky.gov

Gloria Dennis

Part B
Ryan White Part B Grant Administrator
275 East Main Street HS2E-C
Frankfort,
KY
40621
Phone
(502) 564-6539
FAX
(877) 353-9380
gloria.dennis@ky.gov

Gloria Dennis

Part B
Ryan White Part B Program Manager
275 East Main Street, HS2E-C
Frankfort,
KY
40601
Phone
(502) 564-6539 ext. 4279
FAX
(877) 353-9380
gloria.dennis@ky.gov

Julie Kauzlarich

Surveillance
HIV Surveillance Epidemiologist II
Phone
(502) 564-6539 ext. 4271
julie.kauzlarich@ky.gov

Mark Johnson

Prevention
Prevention Supervisor
Phone
(502) 564-6539 ext. 4225
marka.johnson@ky.gov

Todd Hurst

AIDS Drug Assistance Program (ADAP)
KADAP Administrator
275 East Main Street HS2E-C
Frankfort,
Kentucky
40621-0001
Phone
(502) 564-6539 ext 4224
FAX
(877) 353-9380
todd.hurst@ky.gov