Member Directory

North Carolina

Member

Contact

North Carolina Department of Health and Human Services
Does this list need to be updated?

Jacquelyn Clymore

Member
North Carolina HIV/STD/Hepatitis Director,
Health and Human Services
225 N. McDowell Street; 1902 Mail Service Center
Raleigh,
NC
27699
Phone
(919) 546-1708
FAX
(919) 715-4760
jacquelyn.clymore@dhhs.nc.gov

Member Staff

Amanda Greene

AIDS Drug Assistance Program (ADAP)
ADAP Coordinator
1902 Mail Service Center
Raleigh,
NC
27699
Phone
(919) 546-1691
FAX
(919) 715-2993
amanda.greene@dhhs.nc.gov

Belinda Pettiford

Minority Health
Minority Health,
HIV/STD Prevention and Care Branch
225 N. McDowell Street; 1902 Mail Service Center
Raleigh,
NC
27699
belinda.pettiford@dhhs.nc.gov

Bob Winstead

Part B
HIV Care Program Manager
225 N. McDowell Street; 1902 Mail Service Center
Raleigh,
NC
27699
Phone
(919) 715-3115
FAX
(919) 733-1020
robert.winstead@dhhs.nc.gov

Christina Caputo

Hepatitis
Hepatitis Program Manager
225 N. McDowell St.
Raleigh,
NC
27603
Phone
(919) 546-1634
FAX
(919) 715-4760
christina.caputo@dhhs.nc.gov

Connie Jones

Linkage to Care
Field Services Unit Manager
225 Green St., Suite 900
Fayetteville,
NC
28301
Phone
(910) 303-3046
constance.jones@dhhs.nc.gov

Detra Purcell

AIDS Drug Assistance Program (ADAP)
HMAP Program Manager
1907 Mail Service Center
Raleigh,
NC
27699
Phone
(919) 546-1691
FAX
(919) 715-2993
detra.purcell@dhhs.nc.gov

Erika Samoff

Surveillance
Surveillance,
HIV/STD Prevention and Care Branch
225 N. McDowell Street; 1902 Mail Service Center
Raleigh,
NC
27699
erika.samoff@dhhs.nc.gov

Pete Moore

Prevention
HIV/STD Prevention Program Manager,
Communicable Disease Branch
225 N. McDowell Street; 1902 Mail Service Center
Raleigh,
NC
27699
Phone
(919) 733-2030 Ext 203
FAX
(919) 733-2054
pete.moore@dhhs.nc.gov