Member Directory

Michigan

Member

Contact

Michigan Department of Health and Human Services
(517) 241-5900
Does this list need to be updated?

Kathryn Macomber

Member
Planning
Director,
Division of HIV/STD Programs
P.O. Box 30727
Lansing,
MI
48909
Phone
(517) 290-0425
macomberk@michigan.gov

Thomas Dunn

Member
Operations, Training and Data Section Manager, Division of HIV and STD Programs
P.O. Box 30727
Lansing,
MI
48909
dunnt2@michigan.gov

Member Staff

Brenda Jegede

Minority Health
Manager, Office of Equity and Minority Health
333 South Grand Avenue, 5th Floor
Lansing,
MI
48909
Phone
(517) 241-5900
FAX
(517) 373-1495
jegedeb@michigan.gov

Dawn Lukomski

Prevention
Linkage to Care
Section Manager
P.O. Box 30727
Lansing,
MI
48909
Phone
(517) 241-5924
FAX
(517) 241-5922
lukomskid@michigan.gov

Mary Roach

Prevention
Prevention Manager
P.O. Box 30727
Lansing,
MI
48909
Phone
(517) 993-4231
roachm@michigan.gov

Mary-Grace Brandt

Surveillance
HIV/STD Surveillance and Epidemiology Section Manager
P.O. Box 30727
Lansing,
MI
48909
Phone
(248) 424-7913 ext. 7910
brandt4m@michigan.gov

Pat Fineis

Hepatitis
Perinatal Hepatitis B Coordinator
333 S. Grand Avenue
3rd Floor
Lansing,
MI
48909
FAX
(517) 335-9443
fineisp@michigan.gov

Shelli Doll

AIDS Drug Assistance Program (ADAP)
ADAP Coordinator
P.O. Box 30727
Lansing,
MI
48909
Phone
(517) 241-0966
FAX
(517) 335-7723
dolls@michigan.gov

Teresa Wong

Hepatitis
Viral Hepatitis Prevention Coordinator
333 S. Grand Avenue,
5th Floor
Lansing,
MI
48909
Phone
(517) 284-4932
wongt@michigan.gov

Vernell Webb

Part B
Ryan White Part B, Coordinator
P.O. Box 30727
Lansing,
MI
48909
Phone
(517) 241-5934
FAX
(517) 373-1495
webbv1@michigan.gov