Member Directory

Maine

Member

Contact

Maine Department of Health and Human Services
(207) 287-3747
Does this list need to be updated?

Lauren Gauthier

Prevention
Surveillance
Member
Director, Infectious Disease Prevention
DHHS, Maine Center for Disease Control and Prevention
286 Water Street, 6th Floor
11 State House Station
Augusta,
ME
04330-0011
Phone
(207) 287-5551
FAX
(207) 287-3498
lauren.gauthier@maine.gov

Member Staff

Brenda Kendall

Linkage to Care
Linkage to Care Specialist
286 Water Street 9th floor, SHS11
Augusta,
ME
04333
Phone
(207) 287-6653
brenda.kendall@maine.gov

Celine Burrows

AIDS Drug Assistance Program (ADAP)
ADAP Coordinator
286 Water Street, 6th Floor
Augusta,
ME
04333
Phone
(207) 287- 7028
FAX
(207) 287-3498
celine.burrows@maine.gov

Jayson Hunt

Prevention
Prevention Program Manager,
Maine HIV, STD and Viral Hepatitis Program
286 Water Street, 9th Floor, Key Bank Plaza SHS11
Augusta,
ME
04333-0011
Phone
(207) 287-4611
FAX
(207) 557-5137
jayson.hunt@maine.gov

Jeff Caulfield

Hepatitis
Viral Hepatitis Prevention Coordinator
286 Water Street
Augusta,
ME
04330
Phone
(207) 287-3747
FAX
(207) 795-4563
jeff.caulfield@maine.gov

Margaret Reynolds

Part B
Infectious Disease CARE Program Manager
286 Water Street, 6th Floor
Augusta ME 04333
Augusta,
ME
04333
Phone
(207) 287-5542
margaret.reynolds@maine.gov

Sarah Bly

Surveillance
HIV/STD Surveillance Coordinator,
HIV/STD and Viral Hepatitis Program
286 Water Street. 9th Floor., 11 State House Station
Augusta,
ME
04333
Phone
(207) 287-5193
sarah.bly@maine.gov