Member Directory

Illinois

Member

Contact

Illinois Department of Public Health
(217) 782-4977
Does this list need to be updated?

Andrea Perez

Member
Chief, HIV/AIDS Section,
HIV/AIDS Section
122 S. Michigan Ave., 7th Floor
Chicago,
IL
60603
Phone
(312) 814-4845
andrea.perez@illinois.gov

Member Staff

Cheryl Ward

Surveillance
Surveillance Administrator,
HIV/AIDS Section
122 S. Michigan Avenue, Suite 700
Chicago,
IL
60603
Phone
(312) 814-4846
FAX
(312) 814-4844
cheryl.ward@illinois.gov

Curt Hicks

Prevention
HIV Prevention Administrator,
Illinois Department of Public Health
122 S. Michigan Avenue, Suite 700
Chicago, IL,
IL
60603
Phone
(312) 814-4846
FAX
(312) 814-4844
curt.hicks@illinois.gov

Jamie Gates

Surveillance
Linkage to Care
Illinois HIV Surveillance Program Coordinator
525 West Jefferson Street
Springfield,
IL
62761
Phone
(217) 524-9055
jamie.gates@illinois.gov

janet nuss

Planning
Community Planning Coordinator,
HIV/AIDS Section
525 West Jefferson Street
Springfield,
IL
62761
Phone
(217) 524-5983
FAX
(217) 524-6090
janet.nuss@illinois.gov

Jeffrey Maras

AIDS Drug Assistance Program (ADAP)
Part B
Ryan White Part B Administrator
525 W. Jefferson Street
Springfield,
IL
62761
Phone
(217) 524-0506
FAX
(217) 785-8013
jeffrey.p.maras@illinois.gov

Judy Kauerauf

Hepatitis
Section Chief
525 West Jefferson Street
Springfield,
IL
62761
Phone
(217) 782-4977
judy.kauerauf@illinois.gov

Lesli Choat

Hepatitis
Viral Hepatitis Prevention Coordinator
535 West Jefferson Street
Springfield,
IL
62761
Phone
(217) 782-2747
lesli.choat@illinois.gov

Richard Zimmerman

Planning
STD Section Chief
525 West Jefferson Street
Springfield,
IL
62761
Phone
(217) 782-2747
FAX
(217) 524-5443
richard.zimmerman@illinois.gov