Member Directory

Rhode Island

Member

Contact

Rhode Island Department of Health
(401) 222-2320
Does this list need to be updated?

Paul Loberti

Member
Part B
Medicaid Administrator for Medical Services,
HIV Provision of Care Unit, Medicaid Division
74 West Road, Suite 60
Cranston,
RI
02920
Phone
(401) 462-3479
FAX
(401) 462-3297
paul.loberti@ohhs.ri.gov

Thomas Bertrand

Member
Planning
Chief,
Office of HIV, STD, Viral Hepatitis and TB
3 Capitol Hill
Providence,
RI
02908
Phone
(401) 222-4655
thomas.bertrand@health.ri.gov

Member Staff

Denise Cappelli

AIDS Drug Assistance Program (ADAP)
ADAP Coordinator
Medicaid Division/HIV Provision of Care
74 West Road
Suite 60
Cranston,
RI
02920
Phone
(401) 462-3294
FAX
(401) 462-3297
denise.cappelli@ohhs.ri.gov

Garlete Parker

Part B
Planning
Linkage to Care
Assistant Administrator Programs,
HIV Provision of Care & Special Populations Unit
3 West Rd,
Suite 227
Cranston,
RI
02920
Phone
(401) 462-6287
garlete.parker@ohhs.ri.gov

Katharine Howe

Minority Health
Prevention
Prevention Manager
Phone
(401) 222-7551
katharine.howe@health.ri.gov

Phanida Bessette

AIDS Drug Assistance Program (ADAP)
AIDS Drug Assistance Program (ADAP) and RI Federally Assisted Benefits Program (RIFAB) Program Manager,
Medicaid Division/HIV Provision of Care
3 West Road
Suite 227
Cranston,
RI
02920
Phone
(401) 462-3294
FAX
(401) 462-3297
phanida.bessette@ohhs.ri.gov

Theodore Marak

Surveillance
Linkage to Care
Phone
4012225970
FAX
401-222-2488
theodore.marak@health.ri.gov

Zoanne Parillo

Linkage to Care
Partner Services Staff
3 Capitol Hill, Room 106
Providence,
RI
02909
Phone
(401) 222-7546
zoanne.parillo@health.ri.gov